The Charles School

Meet the TCS@ODU staff
TCS@ODU staff photo
Congratulations Congratulations to The Charles School at Ohio Dominican University class of 2019 who graduated on Saturday, May 18.
TCS@ODU class of 2019
Congratulations to The Charles School at Ohio Dominican University students who earned their Associates of Arts degree from Ohio Dominican University on Saturday, May 11.
TCS@ODU AA Class of 2019
Congratulations TCS@ODU Class of 2018!
TCS students

Upcoming Events

Dec
4

Ohio's State Tests

Wed Dec 4 2019
to Fri Dec 13 2019

Dec
19

Midterm Exams 12:30pm Early Release

Thu Dec 19 2019
to Fri Dec 20 2019

Dec
23

No School - Winter Break

Mon Dec 23 2019
to Fri Jan 3 2020

Jan
6

No School - PD Day

Mon Jan 6 2020
Jan
16

No School - Student-Led Conferences by Appointment

Thu Jan 16 2020
to Fri Jan 17 2020

News

Greater Columbus STEM & Arts Expo

Greater Columbus STEM & Arts Expo
When: November 16th (Saturday, 9AM - 2PM)
Where:  Olentangy Orange Middle School (2680 E Orange Rd, Lewis Center, OH 43035
Admission & Parking:  Free!
Competitions to Enter (all competitions are free - enter online before the event): Minecraft, Video Game Building, Robot Race, Columbus Music Talent Competition, Candyland Tournament (yes, the classic game!), Spelling, Math Quiz Bowl, Paper Airplane Challenge, Art Competition and Chess Tournament!
What you can do at the expo: Free education expo for families! Great way to find educational resources, products, STEM items, classes, programs and activities to help your child’s education future. Tons of hands on activities, Mr. Game Room, robots, video game building, arts, college planning, shopping, face painters, balloon artists and more!
Get there early:  1st 50 attendees receive $5 Dave & Busters Card + 1 free ski pass to Snow Trails / 1st 100 receive admission pass to the Works / 1st 200 BOGO to Lazer Kraze / and 1st 300 free appetizer card to Texas Roadhouse & kids meal to Subway!  
Website & more Info and register for competitions:  www.kidslinked.com/STEM
More +

TCS@ODU School Apparel Sale!

TCS@ODU School Apparel Sale all orders due by Mon. Nov. 18. Click here to order! More +
Make Every Day Count Logo

Make Every Day Count!

Click here for important information about Make Every Day Count!  More +
View text-based website